Select Page

Office Directory

Silver Spring Operations

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Ext
Gunther Sanabria President gunther@slegal.com (240) 848-7573 666
Lourdes Fuentes CEO lourdes@slegal.com (301) 520-7129 102
James Carroll COO jcarroll@slegal.com (240) 744-0896 157
Ximena Randmer Human Resources Manager xrandmer@slegal.com (301) 881-8649 104
Karla Torres Human Resources Administrative Assistant ktorres@slegal.com 162
Jenifer Gomez Accounts Payable Specialist jcanales@slegal.com (240) 482-2823 121
Gabby Machuca IT Implementation Specialist gmachuca@slegal.com (571) 401-1602 163
Gabriela Martinez Executive Specialist gmartinez@slegal.com (240) 848-9616 222
Hannah Shelly Web Developer hshelly@slegal.com (240) 848-9634 110

Silver Spring Billing

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Ext
Georgina Guerrero Billing Manager gguerrero@slegal.com (240) 398-3800 151
Cynthia Reyes Billing Specialist creyes@slegal.com (240) 482-2816 122
Paola Reyes Billing Specialist preyes@slegal.com (240) 482-3926 124
Yahaira Gordils-Perez Billing Specialist ygordils@slegal.com (786) 746-6493 3111
Yessenia Vigil Billing Specialist yvigil@slegal.com (240) 482-3920 167
Jonathan Renderos Billing Specialist jrenderos@slegal.com (240) 753-7955 175
Juan Zayas Billing Specialist jzayas@slegal.com (240) 848-9640 1403
Jazlyn Velasquez Billing Specialist jvelasquez@slegal.com (240) 913-8472 190
Kathery Canales Billing Specialist kcanales@slegal.com
Front Desk Billing Specialist Billing Specialist (240)-283-6733
LP Billing Specialist Billing Specialist (240) 913-8719 160
SS Billing Specialist Billing Specialist (301) 363-2276 189

 

Silver Spring Audit

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Ext
Gerardo Castillo Client Acquisition Specialist gcastillo@slegal.com (240) 394-4296 187
Leidy Mondragon Client Acquisition Specialist lmondragon@slegal.com (240) 696-4710 119

 

Silver Spring Marketing

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Ext
Marisabel Gomez Marketing Manager mtrompiz@slegal.com (240) 750-6889 143
Marianger Jimenez Marketing Manager mjimeneze@slegal.com (240) 848-7507 1122
Flor Marquina Marketing Specialist fmarquina@slegal.com (240) 912-8815 140
Karelis Aldea Ground Marketing Specialist kaldea@slegal.com (786) 589-7382 181
Yaineth Reveron Ground Marketing Specialist yreveron@slegal.com (240) 753-7944 144
Milena Radulovic Marketing Analyst mradulovic@slegal.com (240) 394-4296 106
Laura Gonzalez Perez Marketing Specialist lperez@slegal.com (240) 753-7959 1113
Sebastian Colmenarez Marketing Specialist scolmenarez@slegal.com (305) 928-1897 1205
Alejandra Guzman Marketing Specialist aguzman@slegal.com

 

Silver Spring Immigration

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Ext
Emily Swartz Senior Immigration Attorney emily@slegal.com (301) 708-0540 138
Michael Arostegui Immigration Attorney michael@slegal.com (240) 913-8194 169
Marlena Konopka Immigration Attorney marlena@slegal.com (786) 920-0719 158
Karla Weber Immigration Attorney karla@slegal.com (240) 658-9102 193
Jessica Escalante Supervising Immigration Paralegal II jescal@slegal.com (240) 203-9672 125
Veronica Mancia Supervising Immigration Paralegal vmancia@slegal.com (240) 449-4860 128
Jaqueline Bonilla Immigration Paralegal jbonilla@slegal.com (240) 848-9617 133
Judith Ramos Immigration Paralegal jramos@slegal.com (240) 753-7943 131
Raiza Parada Immigration Paralegal rparada@slegal.com (240) 361-9231 139
Persuannette Marcus Immigration Paralegal pmarcus@slegal.com (240) 673-2881 165
Destiny Tovar Immigration Paralegal dtovar@slegal.com (240) 203-9672 174
Fernanda Calzada Immigration Paralegal fcalzada@slegal.com (240) 673-3138 194
Johanna Valenzuela Immigration Paralegal jvalenzuela@slegal.com (240) 482-1632 316
Rosanna Ruiz Immigration Legal Assistant rruiz@slegal.com (240) 842-0691 173
Sophie Macklem-Johnson Immigration Legal Assistant sjohnson@slegal.com (786) 706-4934 156
Camila Prieto Immigration Legal Assistant cprieto@slegal.com (240) 673-3053 191
Krishna Rajpara Legal Intern krajpara@slegal.com
Sean Slater Legal Intern sslater@slegal.com

 

Silver Spring SIJS

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Ext
Ricardo Murga Immigration Attorney ricardo@slegal.com (303) 285-4253 137
Keiry Gutierrez Supervising Immigration Paralegal kgutierrez@slegal.com (240) 842-3301 126
Jennifer Arbaiza Immigration Paralegal jarbaiza@slegal.com (240) 848-9638 127
Fiorella Garay Immigration Paralegal fgaray@slegal.com (240) 673-3151 148
Natasha Gomez Immigration Paralegal ngomez@slegal.com (240) 800-1532 195
Jeneffer Lopez SIJS Paralegal jlopez@slegal.com (240) 673-2775 117
Leslie Morales Immigration Legal Assistant lmorales@slegal.com (240) 800-1467 135
Yarielis Venezuela Vega Immigration Paralegal yvenezuela@slegal.com (786) 796-2918 155

 

Silver Spring Criminal Defense

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Ext
Michelle LaTorre Supervising Criminal Defense Attorney michelle@slegal.com (240) 848-9636 166
Anshara Dossani Criminal Defense Attorney anshara@slegal.com (240) 200-1475 196
Cindy Catalan Criminal Defense Paralegal ccatalan@sleagal.com (301) 387-2066 182
Fatima Arias Maldonado Criminal Defense Legal Assistant farias@slegal.com (301) 798-9429 147
Celena Hernandez Criminal Defense Legal Assistant chernandez@slegal.com (240) 482-2811 123

 

Silver Spring Personal Injury

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Ext
Fernando Salamanca Personal Injury Attorney fernando@slegal.com (301) 798-9612 150
Edward Valenzuela Personal Injury Paralegal evalenzuela@slegal.com (240) 403-7772 164
Tony Hernandez Personal Injury Paralegal thernandez@slegal.com (786) 706-5601 153
Victor Joya Personal Injury Paralegal vjoya@slegal.com (786) 706-8892 154

 

Silver Spring Front Desk

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Fernando Fatecha Front Desk Manager ffatecha@slegal.com (301) 798-9608 120
SS Front Desk 1 Front Desk Receptionist info@slegal.com (301) 710-0614 111
SS Front Desk 2 Front Desk Receptionist info2@slegal.com (240) 839-4176 113
SS Front Desk 3 Front Desk Receptionist (571) 401-1562 114
SS Conference Room 1 (240) 630-3935 115
Judge Line judgeline@slegal.com (240) 670-7705 198

 

Baltimore 1 Offices

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Ext
Grisell Patty Immigration Legal Assistant gpatty@slegal.com (240) 848-9625 206
BM Front Desk 1 Front Desk Receptionist bminfo2@slegal.com (240) 913-9350 201
BM Conference Room bmcr@slegal.com (240) 673-3487 207
BM Fax (443) 961-8179 209

Baltimore 2 Offices

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Ext
Sandra Mancia Immigration Paralegal smancia@slegal.com (240) 848-9614 204
Claire Rasberry Immigration Paralegal crasberry@slegal.com (240) 848-9633 210
BM2 Front Desk 1 Front Desk Receptionist bminfo@slegal.com (443) 992-4803 200
BM2 Confernece Room bm2cr@slegal.com (240)885-4917 208

Langley Park Offices

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Ext
Sylviane Elessie Senior Immigration Attorney sylviane@slegal.com (240) 750-6870 302
Michael Arostegui Immigration Attorney michael@slegal.com (240) 913-8194 169
Nicolle Herrera Immigration Paralegal nherrera@slegal.com (571)-401-1904 404
Carmen Hernandez Immigration Paralegal cahernandez@slegal.com (240) 673-3532 315
Jansy Espinoza-Branch Immigration Paralegal jespinoza@slegal.com (240) 913-9253 309
Johanna Valenzuela Immigration Paralegal jvalenzuela@slegal.com (240) 482-1632 316
Karume Vasquez Immigration Paralegal kvasquez@slegal.com
Diana Lopez Front Desk Receptionist dlopez@slegal.com
LP Front Desk 1 Front Desk Receptionist lpinfo@slegal.com (240) 848-9615 300
LP Front Desk 2 Front Desk Receptionist lpinfo2@slegal.com (240) 898-1818 301
LP Billing Specialist Billing Specialist (240) 891-2017 160
LP Conference Room 1 lpcr1@slegal.com (240) 885-4932 312
LP Conference Room 2 lpcr2@slegal.com (240) 885-4840 313
LP Fax (202) 735-5070 314

 

Manassas Office

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Ext
Samara Corbin Immigration Attorney samara@slegal.com (240) 913-6273 401
Carolina Martinez Immigration Paralegal cmartinez@slegal.com (240) 728-7151 402
Gabby Rodriguez Immigration Paralegal grodriguez@slegal.com (240) 913-6783 403
Johanna Garcia Immigration Paralegal jigarcia@slegal.com (571) 762-4987 409
Geraldine Carazas Immigration Paralegal gcarazas@slegal.com (240) 753-7944 413
Liliana Segovia de Paz Immigration Paralegal lsegovia@slegal.com
Karen Nunez-Alfaro Immigration Legal Assistant knunez@slegal.com (240) 673-2946 410
Claudia Zepeda Front Desk Receptionist czepada@slegal.com
MA Front Desk Front Desk Receptionist illopez@slegal.com (240) 728-2936 400
Marina Arbaiza Front Desk Receptionist marbaiza@slegal.com (240) 848-9619 412
MA Conference Room 1 macr@slegal.com (240) 673-3600 408

 

Doral 1 Office

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Ext
Eric Suarez Partner eric@slegal.com (240) 594-0193 305
Robert Anselmo Workers Compensation Attorney robert@slegal.com (240) 848-9626 1120
Karla Chansuolme Client Acquisition Manager kchansuolme@slegal.com (786) 871-3873 1100
Marianger Jimenez Marketing Manager mjimenez@slegal.com (240) 848-7507 1122
Katherine Oblitas Supervising Immigration Paralegal koblitas@slegal.com (240) 594-0180 1109
Camila Duarte Immigration Paralegal cduarte@slegal.com (240) 753-7960 1107
Daniela Morales Immigration Paralegal dmorales@slegal.com (786) 206-8958 1204
Anolan Rodriguez Immigration Paralegal anrodriguez@slegal.com (786) 706-0904 1114
Gloria Rivera Immigration Paralegal grivera@slegal.com (240) 339-4824 1118
Yenisley San Roman Workers’ Compensation Paralegal ysroman@slegal.com 1126
Ana Resendez Immigration Legal Assistant aresendez@slegal.com (240) 594-0240 1111
Yisel Perdomo Legal Assistant
Stacy Rodriguez Intern srodriguez@slegal.com (305) 938-0987 1119
Litzy Santos Front Desk Receptionist lsantos@slegal.com (305) 974-1363 1115
DL Front Desk 1 Front Desk Receptionist miainfo@slegal.com (301) 985-2318 1101
DL Front Desk 2 Front Desk Receptionist miainfo2@slegal.com (305) 974-1363 1115
DL Conference Room 1 dlcr1@slegal.com (754) 702-4373 512
DL Conference Room 2 dlcr2@slegal.com (754) 812-8802 513
DL Fax (305) 456-3754 514

 

Doral 2 Office

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Ext
Laura Gonzalez Perez Marketing Specialist lperez@slegal.com (240) 753-7959 1113
Sebastian Colmenarez Marketing Specialist scolmenarez@slegal.com (240) 848-9620 1205
Mayre Olivares Marketing Specialist molivares@slegal.com
Decio Gonzalez Immigration Legal Assistant dgonzalez@slegal.com (240) 912-8819 1117
Jennifer Garcia Immigration Legal Assistant jgarcia@slegal.com (240) 249-8412 1112
Juan Zayas Billing Specialist jzayas@slegal.com (240) 848-9640 1403

 

Homestead Office

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Ext
Vanessa Baez Immigration Attorney vanessa@slegal.com (240) 753-7946 1104
Alejandra Leal Immigration Paralegal aleal@slegal.com (301) 533-7744 1206
Margarito Cruz Immigration Legal Assistant mcruz@slegal.com (786) 206-8813 1203
HS Front Desk 1 Front Desk Receptionist hsinfo@slegal.com (786) 206-8812 1200
HS Conference Room (754)812-8818 804
HS Fax (786)-404-3373 805

 

Orlando Office

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Ext
Rodney Hernandez Immigration Attorney rodney@slegal.com (240) 800-1196 1301
Diego Rivera Immigration Attorney diego@slegal.com
Luz Abarca Immigration Paralegal labarca@slegal.com (240) 392-4099 1303
Lina Nagy Immigration Paralegal lnagy@slegal.com (407) 723-7076 1307
Sandra Cardenas Immigration Paralegal scardenas@slegal.com
Hendane Manigat Immigration Paralegal hmanigat@slegal.com
Andrea Rodriguez Immigration Legal Assistant arodriguez@slegal.com (240) 913-9248 1305
Tiana Rodriguez Front Desk Receptionist trodriguez@slegal.com
ORL Front Desk 1 Front Desk Receptionist yroman@slegal.com (240) 482-4059 1300
ORL Conference Room 1 (754) 812-8798 1306

 

Brickell Office

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Ext
Eric Suarez Partner eric@slegal.com (240) 594-0193 305
Eduardo Alcala Immigration Paralegal ealcala@slegal.com (240) 341-1983 1105
Gabriela Cid Immigration Paralegal gcid@slegal.com (240) 800-1458 1121
Joselyn Gonzalez Immigration Legal Assistant jgonzalez@slegal.com
Dayana Cabeza Front Desk Receptionist dcabeza@slegal.com

 

Peru Call Center

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Extension
Valeria Lozano Customer Service Representative agent1@slegal.com (786) 930-4483 601
Eduardo Pinto Customer Service Representative agent2@slegal.com (786) 706-7598 602
Francisco D’Angelo Customer Service Representative agent3@slegal.com (786) 706-4905 603
Camila Flores Customer Service Representative agent4@slegal.com (786) 812-8803 604
Jean Pierre Romero Asencio Customer Service Representative agent5@slegal.com (786) 706-8601 605
Fernando Chavez Customer Service Representative agent6@slegal.com (786) 789-5457 606
Andrea Valenzuela Customer Service Representative agent7@slegal.com (754) 240-9430 607
Andrea Fernandez Customer Service Representative agent8@slegal.com (754) 812-8793 608
Ariana Ramirez Customer Service Representative agent9@slegal.com (754) 490-2110 612
Gonzalo Salinas Customer Service Representative agent10@slegal.com (786) 490-2215 613
Mayra Santillan Martinez Customer Service Representative agent11@slegal.com (240) 341-1339 609